Evocatus – Mortem In Deos (CD – new)

$14.95 Inc. GST

Evocatus’ Mortem In Deos is a nine-track journey into a world where the divine and the mortal collide. Released in April 2017, the album features crushing guitars by Vaughan Jones and Philip Keong, complimented by the powerful vocals of Nich Shields. The rhythm section of Brad Delforce on bass and Adam Watts on drums lays down a foundation of relentless power. Songs like “The Sins of a Mortal” and “Immortal Chains” grapple with human failings and their consequences, while “The Fall of Odin” and “Blood of the Nile” delve into the overthrow of gods and legends. Mortem In Deos takes the listener on an epic exploration of mortality, defiance, and the ever-present shadow of the divine.

2 in stock

SKU: 300001 Categories: , , Tag:

Cat No: Self-released

Image Source: MusicBrainz


Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives back in stock. Please leave your email address below.

No fields found, please go to settings & save/reset fields